Contact Us

Get In Touch

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

I'm interested in:
VolunteeringPartneringBeing a DonorOther

Message

More Info

Please provide your contact information and we will get back to you shortly.

Address: Post Office Box 64603  Colorado Springs, CO 80962

Phone: (719) 422-6528

Email: info@gennyhope.org

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Founder & Pres

Ann Haehn
ahaehn@gennyhope.org

Information Technology

Cory McCoy
cmccoy@gennyhope.org

Director of Marketing

Nicole Pogar
npogar@gennyhope.org

Vice President

Charlie Stowell
cstowell@gennyhope.org

Business Development

Janet Pogar
jpogar@gennyhope.org

Our Inspiration

Genny Pogar Johnson
gjohnson@gennyhope.org

Administration

Jennifer Stepaniak
jstepaniak@gennyhope.org

Business Development

Jeanie McIntyre
jmcintyre@gennyhope.org

l

Secretary

Tera Stave Radloff
tstave@gennyhope.org

Business Development

Mike Pogar
mpogar@gennyhope.org